fbpx

Our Leadership Team

THE PEOPLE

Meet The Team

As a family-owned and run business, we treat each other like family, no matter their role or position. That means we work each day to deepen our relationship with our customers, employees and community in order to better understand and meet their needs.

Couch Oil Company is family-centered, excellence-driven and community-focused. That’s the Couch Oil Difference!

Steve Couch

President & Owner

scouch@couchoilcompany.com

Ryan Thompson

Durham Facilities Manager

ryan@couchoilcompany.com

Scott Kitchings

Apex Facilities Manager

scott@couchoilcompany.com

Jason Brooks

Propane & Hearth Manager

jason@couchoilcompany.com

Savannah Swoveland

HR / Accounting Manager

savannah@couchoilcompany.com

Rob Merrill

Director of Finance

rob@couchoilcompany.com

David Coulter

Director of Operations

davidc@couchoilcompany.com

David Pierce

Director of Sales

dpierce@couchoilcompany.com

Zach Wallace

Sales Associate

zach@couchoilcompany.com

Jeremy Pleasant

Sales Associate

jeremy@couchoilcompany.com

Jason Glidden

Sales Associate

jasong@couchoilcompany.com

Ray Mintz

Sales Associate

raym@couchoilcompany.com

Carlos Rand

Sales Associate /

Fuel Quality Specialist

carlos@couchoilcompany.com

By The Numbers

0

Years in Business

0

Counties Served

0+

Community Partners

Looking to take the next step in your career?

At Couch Oil Company, we are always hiring for the right person! Check out our careers page for open positions and ways to apply.